Swansea Crowned TCW Champions

Team Championships of Wales 2019


Swansea A were crowned club champions of Wales after beating Cardiff City A, Cardiff City B, Cardiff Lge A, & Rhondda A to the Premier title at Sport Wales National Centre this weekend. St Mellons A had to pull their team due to other commitments from the players at a GB Para event.

Dean Cundy, Marc Castro & Josh Morgan lifted the title on Sunday, with Dean playing particularly well winning all but one match over the 2 days of competition


Other Division winners were:

Div 1 – North Gwent A

Div 2 – Swansea C

Div 3 – Cardiff City D

Div 4 – Cardiff League C

Div 5 – Bridgend B

Div 6 – Rhondda B


Final League Tables – TCW Tables after 2nd weekend




Leave a Comment