Meet the Board

Table Tennis Wales Board of Directors

Nicki Arthur (Chair)


Mostyn Lewis (Vice Chair)
Karlijn Asveld (Finance Director)
Neil O’Connell (Company Secretary)
Peter Francis (People and Diversity Director)
Ben Sterling (Performance Director)
Ben Rose (Communities & Development Director)
Rhian Pearce (Chief Executive Officer)
Steve Heydon (Safeguarding Director)
Dennis Bromage (Director)

Catherine Jones (South West Regional Director)

Honorary Positons:

President: Mr George Evans
Vice President: Mr Ron Davies

Leave a Comment