Cleaning Up

Trinity Table Tennis Club has had a season to celebrate

Trinity A team were winners of Division 1 in the Llandudno League (Stuart Dearden, Captain, Abhishek Bathula, Matthew Fox, Owen Hopwood & Ken Connor)

Abhishek Bathula had the highest individual averages in the league. The A Team also had the highest doubles averages. The A team went the whole season unbeaten, which is a fantastic achievement. Additionally, the C team won the Handicap Cup (Dave Daniels , Josh Gilmore and Eddie Chan)

The club wish to thank all the coaches and club members. A special mention to Dave Jones (Club leader) for his work in the club over many years.